Struck by God: End Times

Posted at 8 September, at 17 : 14 PM Print

In this program in the series, Struck by God  about  St. Paul, Fr. Mike talks about the End Times as seen in the gospels, the Acts and the letters of Paul. He gives the history of the hope of the Jews for the Messiah and the Second Coming as revealed in Scripture.  In the time of St. Paul, the End Times was thought to be imminent.
Fr. Mike then talks about what is going to happen when Christ returns. This is not so that we become overwhelmed by fear and anxiety but that we can concentrate on the more important things in our lives.

Don’t miss Struck by God: End Times on TBN Wednesday, Sept 9 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT), on The Church  Channel (TCC) Tuesday, Sept. 8 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT) and Friday, Sept. 11 at 9:30 a.m. ET (6:30 a.m. PT) and later 24/7 on our website www.wordnet.t v.

featured

Post Your Comment