Mud Puddle

Posted at 20 August, at 16 : 36 PM Print

It is challenging to help young people find God in their world today. What can be done to help them?

In today’s interview Fr. Dominic Delay, OP, tells Fr. Mike his own story of being bored with church. Now that he is a priest, he hopes that he can help make it alive for others, especially young people. Fr. Dominic works with campus ministry in colleges and universities.
He tells his own story of finding God through music and now he uses music, magic and movies to help others have a kind of religious experience that hopefully reveals God to them.
Fr. Dominic talks about movies he has made: Zola Jumped In as well as four shorts, including Soda Jerk.
You’ll want to hear his whole story!
Don’t miss Mud Puddle with Fr. Dominic Delay, OP. on TBN Wednesday, August 26 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT), on The Church Channel (TCC) Tuesday, August 25 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT) and Friday, August 25 at 9:30 a.m. ET (6:30 a.m. PT) and later 24/7 on our website www.wordnet.tv.

featured

Post Your Comment